Welcome to the Paranormal View

The Paranormal View with hosts Henry Foister, Geoffrey Gould, Barbara Duncan and Kat Klockow, brings the best in paranormal broadcasting. We have topics that cover everything in the paranormal from UFO’s, Crypto, Ghosts, Metaphysical, Witches, Hauntings, and authors.

We have also done shows from locations such as Ft. Mifflin, Hillview Manor, Waverly Hills, Bell Nursing Home, Scarefest, and Ryan’s Tavern.

Our show is live every Saturday night from 8pm to 10pm eastern time. There is a live interactive chat room. The show is heard on the para-x.com radio network.

Bookmark our website theparanormalview.com

Our e-mail is theparanormalview@gmail.com

 

21 Responses to “Welcome to the Paranormal View”

  1. Thanks to my father who told me concerning this webpage, this webpage is genuinely
    awesome.

  2. I must thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this blog. I really hope to view the same high-grade blog posts from you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own website now 😉

  3. Wonderful items from you, man. I’ve have in mind your stuff prior to and you’re simply too excellent.
    I actually like what you have bought here, certainly like what you
    are stating and the way in which during which you
    are saying it. You are making it entertaining and you continue to take care
    of to keep it wise. I can not wait to read much more from you.
    That is actually a terrific website.

  4. I think more writers should write with passion just
    like you. Even informative articles such as this can
    have personality. That’s what you have put in this helpful article.
    Your views are very unique.

  5. I don’t create many responses, but i did some searching and wound up here Welcome to the Paranormal View | The Paranormal View – Para-X Radio Network and CBS Psychic Radio.
    And I actually do have a few questions for you if it’s allright.
    Could it be just me or does it look like some of
    the responses look like they are coming from brain dead folks?
    😛 And, if you are writing at other places, I would like
    to keep up with everything new you have to post.
    Could you make a list of every one of your social pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  6. I wanted to say I appreciate you supplying this
    info, you’re doing a great job with the website…

  7. Excellent post however , I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this topic?
    I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further.
    Cheers!

  8. Fascinating blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?

    A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog shine.
    Please let me know where you got your design.
    Many thanks

  9. Its such as you read my mind! You seem to understand so much
    about this, like you wrote the e book in it or something. I feel that you could do with a few p.c.
    to drive the message home a bit, but other than that,
    this is great blog. An excellent read. I’ll certainly
    be back.

  10. I really love your blog.. Great colors & theme.

    Did you make this amazing site yourself? Please reply
    back as I’m planning to create my very own website and would like to
    learn where you got this from or what the theme
    is named. Many thanks!

  11. Having read this I thought it was really enlightening. I appreciate you
    spending some time and energy to put this article together.
    I once again find myself spending way too much time both reading and leaving comments.

    But so what, it was still worth it!

  12. A real psychic can feel and see a person’s thoughts or feelings;
    they can divine the future based on the energy levels identified at the time of the reading.
    Over time I have made what almost amounts
    to a check list of what to do to get the very best from a
    reading. Obtaining a 100 % free psychic reading can open immense doors to get a person.

  13. If you desire to increase your familiarity only keep visiting this web page and be updated with the newest news
    posted here.

  14. Whenever you look at it, visualize your needs, and make them known to the Universe.
    Seraphinite can accelerate healing due to an ability to bring light energy into the DNA and
    pulling higher vibrations into the subtle bodies.
    They help us through difficult times in our relationships.

  15. Awesome issues here. I’m very glad to see your article.
    Thank you so much and I’m taking a look forward to contact you.
    Will you please drop me a e-mail?

  16. Every weekend i used to go to see this web site, because i wish
    for enjoyment, as this this site conations in fact pleasant funny material too.

  17. Exceptional post however I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this subject?

    I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little
    bit further. Many thanks!

  18. I know this website offers quality dependent articles and other information, is there any other
    web site which offers these things in quality?

  19. sexy lingerie
    Salon Furniture
    Salon Furniture
    Salon Furniture
    sex toies for men

  20. I ‘ve been following you guys for some time, and man some stories are fascinating. I would love if you put content more often thou :P. Much love..

  21. Why people still use to read news papers when in this technological world all is accessible
    on web?

Leave a comment